Categories
Uncategorized

90-minute Xbox and Bethesda showcase set for June 13

Microsoft has announced its big E3 event showcase, and this year there’s going to be one major difference compared to events we’ve seen before: it’ll be attached to Bethesda‘s. The upcoming Xbox and Bethesda games showcase will kick off on Sunday, June 13 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET /  6pm UK. Microsoft has revealed

The post 90-minute Xbox and Bethesda showcase set for June 13 appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *