Categories
Uncategorized

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Today between 9AM and 2:30PM Pacific Time, join us on a very special journey into the Forbidden West. You can tune in for a special State of Play Pre-Show, and witness a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST. Play Video Our main

The post First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *