Categories
Uncategorized

Next State of Play to focus on Horizon Forbidden West with first look at gameplay

Sony will host its next State of Play this Thursday, and it will focus on Horizon Forbidden West gameplay. The Horizon Forbidden West State of Play will kick off at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST, 11PM CEST once a “uniquely crafted countdown” ends. Watch on YouTube This countdown  starts at  9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm

The post Next State of Play to focus on Horizon Forbidden West with first look at gameplay appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *