Categories
Uncategorized

Sega will host a livestream devoted to Sonic on May 27

Sega will be hosting a special livestream devoted to Sonic this Thursday. The Sonic Central livestream will take place on Thursday, May 27 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. Watch on YouTube During the stream, Sega will provide a look at some of the projects, partnerships, and events for the Sonic 30th

The post Sega will host a livestream devoted to Sonic on May 27 appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *