Categories
Uncategorized

DICE will be talking Battlefield 2042’s reveal today in a livestream

DICE developers are going to sit down for a chat about Battlefield 2042 today. EA and DICE have announced an impromptu Battlefield 2042 livestream, where members of the development team are going to talk about the game’s first week of reveals. The show airs today on Battlefield’s Twitch channel, at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK. It’s mainly going to…

The post DICE will be talking Battlefield 2042’s reveal today in a livestream appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *