Categories
Uncategorized

E3 2021’s PC Gaming Show set for Sunday, June 13

Future has announced that the PC Gaming Show, now an E3 staple, will be taking place on Sunday, June 13 at 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10.30pm BST. The event will be broadcasting from Los Angeles during the E3 weekend and will boast 39 new trailers, game announcements, and interviews to audiences around the world. “PC

The post E3 2021’s PC Gaming Show set for Sunday, June 13 appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *