Categories
Uncategorized

Watch the Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 livestream here

Nintendo will host its E3 2021 Nintendo Direct livestream today, and you can watch it here. The Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 livestream is set to kick off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, 6pm CEST. You’ll be able to watch it via the company’s YouTube and Twitch channels. We’ve embedded YouTube version below. Watch on YouTube It will last…

The post Watch the Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 livestream here appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *