Categories
Uncategorized

Watch the Square Enix Presents E3 2021 showcase here

Square Enix will hold its E3 2021 showcase today, and you can watch it right here with us. Square Enix Presents will air today at 12:15 PT / 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm UK / 9:15pm CEST as a Keynote during the all-digital E3 2021 event, as well as on Square Enix’s official Twitch and YouTube channels. Watch on YouTube The stream…

The post Watch the Square Enix Presents E3 2021 showcase here appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *