Categories
Uncategorized

Watch the Xbox + Bethesda E3 showcase here

Microsoft and Bethesda are holding a joint E3 showcase today, and you can watch it here with us. The upcoming Xbox and Bethesda games showcase will kick off at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. The show will last 90 minutes. Watch on YouTube In terms of what to expect, we know that Microsoft Games Studios has some big games…

The post Watch the Xbox + Bethesda E3 showcase here appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *