Categories
Uncategorized

State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST

Settle in for gameplay deep dives, new trailers, and more when today’s State of Play begins at 2pm Pacific Time / 5pm Eastern / 11pm CEST. You can watch live here, or directly on our Twitch or YouTube pages. Play Video Today’s show includes indies, updates from third parties, and a lengthy gameplay segment from Deathloop, Bethesda’s time-twisting FPS arriving…

The post State of Play kicks off today at 2pm PT, 11pm CEST appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *