Categories
Uncategorized

Tune in to State of Play this Thursday for an extended look at Deathloop

We’ve seen Cole’s head-spinning powers in action before, but this Thursday we’ll get a nine-minute look at Deathloop’s time-twisted world as part of a new State of Play. The show kicks off at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11pm CEST, viewable on Twitch or YouTube. In this extended gameplay sequence, we’ll see Cole use his abilities to stealthily skulk…

The post Tune in to State of Play this Thursday for an extended look at Deathloop appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *