Categories
Uncategorized

Watch Nacon Connect here for Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, Gollum gameplay and more

E3 may be over, but that doesn’t mean the end of the summer shows. Today marks the return of publisher Nacon’s own Direct-style presentation. This year’s Nacon Connect is a livestream featuring a number of anticipated reveals. It all kicks off today at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK. Perhaps the most anticipated is the gameplay debut of Test Drive…

The post Watch Nacon Connect here for Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, Gollum gameplay and more appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *