Categories
Uncategorized

Watch tonight’s PlayStation State of Play broadcast here

Sony’s State of Play livestream takes place later today and you can watch it here. Today’s State of Play will kick off at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK and will feature around 30 minutes of game news and footage. Watch on YouTube The presentation will focus mainly on Arkane’s Deathloop as there will be a nine-minute gameplay demo shown.…

The post Watch tonight’s PlayStation State of Play broadcast here appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *