Categories
Uncategorized

Pokemon livestream promises Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus news

The next Pokemon Presents showcase arrives next week. The Pokemon Company has today announced that Pokemon Presents, its livestream series focusing on upcoming Pokemon games, will air its next episode on Wednesday, August 18 at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK. The show will bring us new details about Pokemon Brilliant Diamond, Shining Pearl, as well as Pokemon Legends: Arceus.…

The post Pokemon livestream promises Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus news appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *