Categories
Uncategorized

Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here

Nintendo is going to tell us about a few indie games coming to Switch. Nintendo’s next livestream takes place today. It’s another episode of the Nintendo Indie World series, which is dedicated entirely to upcoming indie games on their way to Switch. Today’s showcase kicks off at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK, and will last around 20 minutes. Nintendo…

The post Watch the Nintendo Indie World showcase here appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *