Categories
Uncategorized

State of Play returns this Wednesday 

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast. The show is clocking in around 20 minutes,…

The post State of Play returns this Wednesday  appeared first on Games Manias.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *